Login | Register
 
Welcome
Home
About Us
Calendar
Church Directory
Contact Us
GDAB Church Locator
Links
Location & Hours
Media
Ministries
Photo Album
Newsletter
Prayer & Praise
RSVP
Staff
Upcoming Events
 
Members
Attorney's
Documents
Classified
COVID-19 Helps for Churches
Evangelism
Executive Board
Member Directory
Pastor Search Committee Training
Planting
Pulpit Supply
Reservations
Scholarships
Strengthening
Surveys
Upcoming Events

First Friday Fast 2020
Friday, January 3rd to Friday, December 4th
Event Date(s):
Friday, January 3, 2020 (All day)
Friday, February 7, 2020 (All day)
Friday, March 6, 2020 (All day)
Friday, April 3, 2020 (All day)
Friday, May 1, 2020 (All day)
Friday, June 5, 2020 (All day)
Friday, July 3, 2020 (All day)
Friday, August 7, 2020 (All day)
Friday, September 4, 2020 (All day)
Friday, October 2, 2020 (All day)
Friday, November 6, 2020 (All day)
Friday, December 4, 2020 (All day)
 
 
6th Annual Men's Camp Meeting
Friday, August 28th to Saturday, August 29th, 5:00pm - 9:00am at Miami Shores Baptist Church
Please join us for a good old fashion Men's Camp Meeting. August 28 & 29 at Miami Shores BC located at 4000 Vance Rd, Moraine, 45439. It starts at 5:00pm with the Disaster Relief Team providing dinner, and ends at 9:00am with Bill's Donuts... with lots of fun, fellowship and worship in between. Overnight camping available. Bring your own tent and bedding!!
 
SE Quad Fellowship
Wednesday, September 2nd, 12:00pm - 2:00pm at FBC Kettering
SE Quad Pastor's Fellowship from 12:00pm to 2:00pm at FBC Kettering located at 3939 Swigart Rd., 45440. Please come and join in the fun!
 
SE Bi-Vocational Pastors Breakfast Fellowship
Saturday, September 5th, 9:00am - 10:15am at FBC Belbrook (The Brook)
SE Quad Bi-Vocational Pastors Breakfast/Fellowship from 9:00am - 10:15am, located at FBC Bellbrook (The Brook) 4100 W. Franklin St., 45303. Please come and enjoy this casual breakfast of biscuits, gravy and time of fellowship! 
 
Annual Meeting
Tuesday, October 13th, 4-9pm at New Lebanon FBC, 335 S Church St. New Lebanon 45345
ANNUAL MEETING OF THE GDAB: October 13. 4-9pm. Hosted by FBC New Lebanon. We are hoping to host this meeting in person, exercising best practices for keeping everyone safe.  Mark your calendars and watch for additional updates!